Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Triborough GI

Gastroenterology located in Brooklyn, NY, Bronx, NY & Staten Island, NY

71 total reviews

Triborough GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Triborough GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEEN D.
Submitted 11/19/19
The staff are very professional, as for Dr.Grosman is Awesome. Will highly recommend his service to anyone.
LINDA F.
Submitted 11/17/19
Great experience. Wait time was good, the staff were very sweet and professional. The office was very clean and Dr. Chen is amazing, i will be recommending my co-worker to her. Overall my experience was excellent.
Deatrice J.
Submitted 11/17/19
I was please with the way I was treated. Everyone was polite and I felt at ease and relaxed. Thank you Guys
Paata S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Professional medical office, providing medical service in timely maner.
DONOVAN M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very attentive. Knowledgeable and excellent service.
Asad I.
Submitted 11/15/19
She is awesome
Malkhaz G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Thank you so much
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very professional
ALICE S.
Submitted 11/11/19
The doctor listened and understood my concern.
Natalia S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Every time I see the doctor my problems are gone. Thank you!
Boris F.
Submitted 11/11/19
The best doctor
BARRY C.
Submitted 11/10/19
Reset. Was very friendly. The preparation was very good. Dr.was very nice and friendly. I felt very comfortable true out the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr.Brun.
WARREN D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Was a bit nervous. Then the 1st nurse came in smiling. That was very reassuring. Then the anesthesiologist came in _ she was great. Then Dr Chapa came to reassure me he was there. Next thing i m getting ready to go home. Calm nice Doctor. Professional multicultural staff! Thank you all!
NURLYBEK T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Alexander Brun is very professional and amazing person.
Alisher K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great
Florence M.
Submitted 11/07/19
I always have a great experience each time I have an appointment with Dr Grosman. He is a caring and well experience Dr. I always feel comfortable expressing how I feel physically to him. I highly recommend him.
AMANDA C.
Submitted 11/05/19
No wait, very friendly, will return
DOREEN T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Staff was welcoming and courteous
OLGA M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great doctor
NATALIE D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Fast and professional for the first visit.