Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Triborough GI

Gastroenterology located in Brooklyn, NY, Bronx, NY & Staten Island, NY

23 total reviews

Triborough GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Triborough GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven A.
Submitted 09/15/19
Great experience with Dr. Brum. He is very knowledgeable and patient.
David Z.
Submitted 09/15/19
Excellent
MELONY R.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very knowledgeable. Highly recommended
DESMOND T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Pretty ok
JENAI J.
Submitted 09/12/19
Quick, clean , courteous and comfortable
Ekaterina F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great doctor Really happy with him and the office.
Salome K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent
Lillian C.
Submitted 09/08/19
Very patient doctor. He listens to all your concerns and gives thorough explanations about your health. I am so happy I found him. I feel so much healthier.
NINO K.
Submitted 09/05/19
He is an attentive and very good doctor
Dmitry C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent knowledgeable doctor
Yuriy S.
Submitted 09/04/19
PROFESSIONAL!!!!
Alyne S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Was a great experience. He explained everything clearly to me, he is a smart, professional, timely, efficient, and friendly doctor.
Daryal B.
Submitted 08/30/19
The wait was long but Dr. Prateek is awesome! He and his staff made me feeling very comfortable before my procedure and really took care of me during the recovery process.
Dylan P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very pleasant office staff. Doctor took his time to examine and explain what needs to be done. Very knowledgeable doctor with great bedside manner.
BRIGETTE S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very friendly staff and very quick and great bedside manner ;)
NAJAT R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Sorry Dr. Brun, MD 10 stars aren’t on here
Joseph V.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great doctor!
RAISA S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Polite staff, knowledgeable, well thinking, careful Doctor Grosman
SIMON L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Grosman and his staff are great. Understanding, kind and gentle.
MERYS M.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very good