Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Triborough GI

Gastroenterology located in Brooklyn, NY, Bronx, NY & Staten Island, NY

90 total reviews

Triborough GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Triborough GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARUTYUN C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Place is nice clean and real friendly people and doctor
ARUTYUN C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Place nice and clean friendly and doctor is real friendly list his patient and trying help everyone
Boris R.
Submitted 01/12/20
people in front very nice waiting time very low doctor is very good explaines everything to you I would recommend them to anybody
ARUTYUN C.
Submitted 12/17/19
It was really nice and fast wait time I only 20 minutes my appointment was 9:30 am I got call in9:40 am I really like doctor and his list to his patients and try to help you anyway hi can
KHALIMA B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very good doctor
Anastasia G.
Submitted 12/16/19
My first visit was great the secretary s and doctor was very friendly and polite I give a 10 and would recommend others dont forget very patience
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Brun made me feel very comfortable. Before and after my procedure he made sure I was okay. Very great experience!!!
RON B.
Submitted 12/10/19
All questions answered
Michael K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great doctor and staff
Michelle P.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very thorough Dr.
Anthony R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent experience in all ways. Loved the doctor. Dr Brun is what you hope to find in a doctor. Knowledgable, takes his time and answers all questions and concerns. The office was clean and friendly and the wait very short. Very pleased.
Larysa G.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very professional doctor
ROSLYN C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Beautiful awesome service. Vary please with staff as well. Thank you for a place experience.
Musarat S.
Submitted 11/27/19
clinical services are good but ride arranging was poor.
Paige B.
Submitted 11/22/19
He was a very nice doctor. He explained everything in detail to my daughter and I. My daughter was the patient. I myself actually learned something from him. He was very patient. I recommend him.
Curtis T.
Submitted 11/22/19
Good
DOREAN V.
Submitted 11/22/19
Profesional approach. No extra time in waiting room.
LYSTRA T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Hair time was not long staff excellent and Dr Grosman answered my questions and was very professional For the first visit my experience was great
Irina A.
Submitted 11/19/19
Wery good and attentive smart doctor
SHIRLEEN D.
Submitted 11/19/19
The staff are very professional, as for Dr.Grosman is Awesome. Will highly recommend his service to anyone.