Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Triborough GI

Gastroenterology located in Brooklyn, NY, Bronx, NY & Staten Island, NY

78 total reviews

Triborough GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Triborough GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NURLYBEK T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Alexander Brun is very professional and amazing person.
Alisher K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great
Florence M.
Submitted 11/07/19
I always have a great experience each time I have an appointment with Dr Grosman. He is a caring and well experience Dr. I always feel comfortable expressing how I feel physically to him. I highly recommend him.
AMANDA C.
Submitted 11/05/19
No wait, very friendly, will return
DOREEN T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Staff was welcoming and courteous
OLGA M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great doctor
NATALIE D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Fast and professional for the first visit.
Nurul A.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very good doctor Take care patient Excellent Thanks
Melissa P.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr.Grosman explains my health very thoroughly and he is very kind
ENKELEDA K.
Submitted 10/24/19
It was a excellent service wonderful doctor, amazing stuff, very clean place.
Jemal E.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very good
Sharena P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Everything & everyone was great except for the anesthesiologist. I was explaining to her that I do not like needles so she can not stick me twice in the same area & please make sure she really feels the vein in my right arm because the veins aren't good. She stated rudely that she never heard of anyone being scared of needles unless they've used them alot before. I replied your insinuating that I'm a ex-drug user when I just told you I take insulin, nervous doing it & that I've been scared of needles since I was a little girl. Her response was well you should be scared then. I've never had an horrible experience with an anesthesiologist until today. This anesthesiologist needs sensitivity training. Apparently she has no good ethics at all. Glad she wasn't my doctor & if I ever have to come to this facility again, I do not want her as my anesthesiologist. Sincerely, Sharena Payton
SYEDALI H.
Submitted 10/20/19
The staff including Doctors were highly professional and highly skilled . I am highly impressed the way the service provided.
AGNIESZKA U.
Submitted 10/19/19
Overall very good experience. I had multiple visits and procedures and they all were very positive and informative. I highly recommend the doctor.
Alfred A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very good everybody was very nice and helpful and Dr. Alexander Blum is a very attentive physician
Alla S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Each my visit to Dr. Groysman is a great experience. First of all, front desk/ receptionist is very helpful and positive, tried to work with me. Dr. Groysman showed himself as very professional and knowledgeable. When I was late - doctor was kindly waiting for me. I recommend this great team! You will get the best service here!
SHARON F.
Submitted 10/16/19
My second visit. I was greeted by the women at the desk. There was a male also (sorry I forgot his name) who was very welcoming and accommodating. Dr. Brun and the anesthesiologist explained everything so that I understood. The anesthesiologist was very attentive.
Maria C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Well organized,doctor very knowledgeable and comfortable to talk to
SABRE E.
Submitted 10/15/19
Not bad
ADENIA H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very professional and knowledgeable doctor.