Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Triborough GI

Gastroenterology located in Brooklyn, NY, Bronx, NY & Staten Island, NY

78 total reviews

Triborough GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Triborough GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATALYA S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Brun is by far the best gastroenterologist in NYC. He is professional, efficient, highly skilled as well as accommodating and always friendly. He can make your experience as comfortable and seamless as possible. I will refer many friends to him. Thank you for the excellent work and kindness.
Jasmine R.
Submitted 10/08/19
She is excellent, knowledgeable and thorough! I have already recommended my husband and daughter to go to her.
YASMIN H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very good
Sarah A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very nice, professional and caring staff
William F.
Submitted 09/28/19
Easy peasy!!!!
Yakov L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Prompt to the point. Satisfied patient
Zaza G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very nice doctor and very professional. He takes time to explain everything that you are going to go through. It was my 1st visit and it was excellent.
ARTUR Y.
Submitted 09/26/19
Hi guys I just want to share my experience with other people I'about doctor Grossman I'm incredibly happy that I made the choice to go to doctor Grossman guys I really mean that he's one of the really the best doctors that I ever met in my life he helped me to get rid of hepatitis c and I was losing hopes that I will make it because it was a whole mess before I had hepatitis c l have a cirrhosis of liver third stage as well but he gave me a lots of hope which I was losing already he helped me to get rid of the hepatitis c cirrhosis of liver is under control so basically I feel very safe I'm happy with the choice I made to go to him may God bless him so he could save more lives
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 09/25/19
The services are impeccable
Rudolph J.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great. No pain. Procedure well done. Thank you
Lai Lin C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Chen is very patient and knowledgeable.
Richard F.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great staff,dr Grossman explains everything to you and answers any questions.
Christina I.
Submitted 09/19/19
Staff was great. Dr Chen is very thorough with her explanations.
Bernadette A K.
Submitted 09/18/19
my Experience.was good.once u reach 4 your appointment time not long after u will see him.
LORI C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Everyone is extremely pleasant in the office & Dr. Is very kind & thorough
Steven A.
Submitted 09/15/19
Great experience with Dr. Brum. He is very knowledgeable and patient.
David Z.
Submitted 09/15/19
Excellent
MELONY R.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very knowledgeable. Highly recommended
DESMOND T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Pretty ok
JENAI J.
Submitted 09/12/19
Quick, clean , courteous and comfortable