Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Triborough GI

Gastroenterology located in Brooklyn, NY, Bronx, NY & Staten Island, NY

90 total reviews

Triborough GI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Triborough GI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa P.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr.Grosman explains my health very thoroughly and he is very kind
ENKELEDA K.
Submitted 10/24/19
It was a excellent service wonderful doctor, amazing stuff, very clean place.
Jemal E.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very good
Sharena P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Everything & everyone was great except for the anesthesiologist. I was explaining to her that I do not like needles so she can not stick me twice in the same area & please make sure she really feels the vein in my right arm because the veins aren't good. She stated rudely that she never heard of anyone being scared of needles unless they've used them alot before. I replied your insinuating that I'm a ex-drug user when I just told you I take insulin, nervous doing it & that I've been scared of needles since I was a little girl. Her response was well you should be scared then. I've never had an horrible experience with an anesthesiologist until today. This anesthesiologist needs sensitivity training. Apparently she has no good ethics at all. Glad she wasn't my doctor & if I ever have to come to this facility again, I do not want her as my anesthesiologist. Sincerely, Sharena Payton
SYEDALI H.
Submitted 10/20/19
The staff including Doctors were highly professional and highly skilled . I am highly impressed the way the service provided.
AGNIESZKA U.
Submitted 10/19/19
Overall very good experience. I had multiple visits and procedures and they all were very positive and informative. I highly recommend the doctor.
Alfred A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very good everybody was very nice and helpful and Dr. Alexander Blum is a very attentive physician
Alla S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Each my visit to Dr. Groysman is a great experience. First of all, front desk/ receptionist is very helpful and positive, tried to work with me. Dr. Groysman showed himself as very professional and knowledgeable. When I was late - doctor was kindly waiting for me. I recommend this great team! You will get the best service here!
SHARON F.
Submitted 10/16/19
My second visit. I was greeted by the women at the desk. There was a male also (sorry I forgot his name) who was very welcoming and accommodating. Dr. Brun and the anesthesiologist explained everything so that I understood. The anesthesiologist was very attentive.
Maria C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Well organized,doctor very knowledgeable and comfortable to talk to
SABRE E.
Submitted 10/15/19
Not bad
ADENIA H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very professional and knowledgeable doctor.
NATALYA S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Brun is by far the best gastroenterologist in NYC. He is professional, efficient, highly skilled as well as accommodating and always friendly. He can make your experience as comfortable and seamless as possible. I will refer many friends to him. Thank you for the excellent work and kindness.
Jasmine R.
Submitted 10/08/19
She is excellent, knowledgeable and thorough! I have already recommended my husband and daughter to go to her.
YASMIN H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very good
Sarah A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very nice, professional and caring staff
William F.
Submitted 09/28/19
Easy peasy!!!!
Yakov L.
Submitted 09/26/19
Prompt to the point. Satisfied patient
Zaza G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very nice doctor and very professional. He takes time to explain everything that you are going to go through. It was my 1st visit and it was excellent.
ARTUR Y.
Submitted 09/26/19
Hi guys I just want to share my experience with other people I'about doctor Grossman I'm incredibly happy that I made the choice to go to doctor Grossman guys I really mean that he's one of the really the best doctors that I ever met in my life he helped me to get rid of hepatitis c and I was losing hopes that I will make it because it was a whole mess before I had hepatitis c l have a cirrhosis of liver third stage as well but he gave me a lots of hope which I was losing already he helped me to get rid of the hepatitis c cirrhosis of liver is under control so basically I feel very safe I'm happy with the choice I made to go to him may God bless him so he could save more lives